ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022

 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022

The T20 World Cup is scheduled to take place in Australia from 16 October to 13 November 2022

Australia Have Seven venues to host the 2022 T20 World Cup matches are the MCG, Sydney Cricket Ground, Cardinia Park Stadium, The Gabba, Adelaide Oval, Bellerive Oval and Perth Stadium.

The ICC said: “Fans from 82 countries purchased tickets to see the world’s best players from 16 international teams, bringing the full stadium back to life for the first time at an ICC event.

Which team is most likely to win the T20 World Cup 2022?

Former Australian all-rounder Michael Bevan said India is one of the front-runners to win the world title in Australia ahead of the 2022 T20 World Cup. We chose Team India, England and host Australia as the top three contenders for the Win T20 World Cup 2022.

All tickets sold out for T20 World Cup match between India and Pakistan: ICC

The ICC made the announcement after tickets for this month’s T20 World Cup match between India and Pakistan sold out. The ICC T20 World Cup match between India and Pakistan sold out as more than 5,000 fans booked seats for the flagship event in Australia, which starts on 16 October.

“Additional general admission tickets sold out within minutes of going on sale,” for a rivalry showdown scheduled for October 23 at the MCG.

T20 World Cup 2022: Kane Williamson’s New Zealand face major setback ahead of marquee event

The World Cup just 7 days away, the injury has come at a very inappropriate time for New Zealand. Kiwi all-rounder Daryl Mitchell in an unfortunate incident fractured his right hand while training in the nets at Lincoln on Friday, 7 October 2022. The injury has come at a very inappropriate time for New Zealand.

Andre Russell Absent as West Indies announce 15-man squad for 2022 T20 World Cup

West Indies has announced a 15-man squad led by explosive wicket-keeper batsman Nicolas Pooran for the T20 World Cup in Australia. His one notable gap in the team was all-rounder Andre Russell, who was part of the team in the last edition in the United Arab Emirates.

West Indies T20 World Cup team is a sign that the two-time champion is moving away from the golden age, with players like Russell, Kieron Pollard (retired), Dwayne Bravo (retired) and Sunil Narin missing. They travel through West India. Rovman Powell has been named vice-captain of his T20 World Cup team, who has a good balance of experience and youth. Star opener Evin Lewis is back in the squad for the first time since his T20 World Cup in the UAE last year.

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

istanbul escortEscortporno izleescort izmirHacklink satın aletimesgut escortankara escortkayseri escortçankaya escortkızılay escortetlik escorteryaman escortbodrum escortbodrum escortçeşme escort